Zodiac Signs

Here You Can Read Latest Zodiac Signs Meaning, Zodiac Signs Months, Zodiac Signs In Order, Zodiac signs symbols, Zodiac signs personality, Zodiac signs compatibility, Zodiac sign dates 2022.

1) Zodiac Signs

Zodiac Signs
Zodiac Signs

What are Zodiac Sign?
Zodiac Signs are 12 equal divisions of 30° within the sky which are named after the name of constellation they occupy. These are also known as horoscope signs. In Vedic astrology (Indian astrology) zodiac sign are referred to as Rashis. The point 0° at vernal equinox where Sun enters Aries check-in 21st march (approximate) per annum is taken into account because the start line of 12 zodiac signs.

Zodiac Sign and Astrology
Zodiac Signs are an integral part of astrology that tells about the personality of an individual while astrology is a science that deals with making predictions for past, present, and future events of individual life and worldly affairs. Astrology is a complex system that needs deep knowledge of various astrological calculations, tools, elements, and vast experience in real-life prediction making. A combination of zodiac signs and astrology with intuition can achieve great accuracy in making predictions.

Which is Your Zodiac Sign?
Finding your zodiac sign isn’t a hiking task. You can easily find your zodiac sign, by making use of your date of birth, from the set of dates given below which are dates when the Sun enters and leaves a particular zodiac sign every year. For example, if you’re born between March 21 to April 19, then your zodiac sign is Aries. Similarly, you can find zodiac sign for any birth date.

Are you here to know your zodiac sign? The 12 zodiac signs incorrect order starting from Aries are given below with their corresponding zodiac dates:

ARIES: March 21 – April 19,
TAURUS: April 20 – May 20,
GEMINI: May 21 – June 20,
CANCER: June 21 – July 22
LEO: July 23 – August 22,
VIRGO: August 23 – September 22,
LIBRA: September 23 – October 22,
SCORPIO: October 23 – November 21,
SAGITTARIUS: November 22 – December 21,
CAPRICORN: December 22 – January 19,
AQUARIUS: January 20 – February 18,
PISCES: February 19 – March 20.

Dates given above are based on tropical system of astrology which is used by most of the western astrologers. These are not the exact dates but are approximate when Sun transits in these zodiac signs every year.

2) Four Elements of Zodiacs

All the 12 Zodiac Signs are divided into four elements which represent distinct sorts of energy. These four elements are Fire, Air, Water, and Earth. These energies define the character, nature, and thinking of the individual.

FIRE SIGNS: Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are Fire Signs. These are energetic, passionate, adventurous, creative, and physically strong signs.

EARTH SIGNS: Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn are Earth Signs. These are down-to-earth, practical, loyal, and trust-able signs.

AIR SIGNS: Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are Air Signs. These are social, communicative, intellectual, friendly, and philosophical signs.

WATER SIGNS: Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are Water Signs. These are reserved, very emotional, and sensitive signs. These are mysterious and intuitive too.

Three Modalities (Qualities)
12 Zodiac Signs are divided into three groups of qualities called three Modalities:-
CARDINAL: Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn are cardinal signs. These are action-oriented and dynamic.
FIXED: Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, and Aquarius are fixed signs. These are inflexible, resistant to change.
MUTABLE: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces are mutable signs. These are flexible and adaptable.

The Rulers of Zodiac Sign
All the Zodiac Sign are ruled by a planet that is called its ruler. This ruler planet has the strongest effect on the Sign that it rules over. The position of the zodiac ruler in the birth horoscope chart put a great impact on the personality of the individual.
Aries is ruled by Mars,
Taurus is ruled by Venus,
Gemini is ruled by Mercury,
Cancer is ruled by Moon,
Leo is ruled by Sun,
Virgo is ruled by Mercury,
Libra is ruled by Venus,
Scorpio is co-ruled by Pluto and Mars,
Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter,
Capricorn is ruled by Saturn,
Aquarius co-ruled by Uranus and Saturn,
Pisces is co-ruled by Neptune and Jupiter.

You can follow us on Twitter
Best Happy Birthday Images

Translate »